• Marios – Vox
  • Jo Doe – Guitars
  • Savvas – Bass
  • Kwstass – Drums
Guitar Solo by Andreas Georgiladakis, (Alter Self).

Mixed & mastered

on Avid Protools by Ogrego.

Released on 2013.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *